Odds On Most Any Matchup: 5dimesSkyBetBetFairBetUS

And So It Goes....

Overall: 7-1-0 (0.875)
Basis Function: Daubechies4

click it

Friday, February 4, 2011

Back A Minute

Once long ago I got ahold of this CD called “Rave Til’ Dawn”.  This was something we could listen to over and over and over again.  I mean, there was nothing else like it at the time.  The synth’d out sounds, driving bass kick, and random-ass samples were nothing if not fascinating.  Here’s the album I’m talking about, along with the tracklisting.

ravetildawn1 Tracklisting

1. Fuck You [Singalongmotherfucker Mix]

2. Jump! [Mutha Mix] - The Movement

3. Get Ready for This [Orchestral Mix] - 2 Unlimited

4. Can You Feel the Passion [Palladium Mix] - Blue Pearl

5. Dreamer, Dream - Code Red

6. Stylophonia - Two Little Boys

7. Injected With a Poison - Jade 4 U

8. Green Man [Rum & Black Mix] - Shut Up & Dance

9. Take Control - Lords of Acid

10. Million Colours - Channel X


You can listen to The Movement’s “Jump! [Mutha Mix]” right up there.  Also, you might notice 2Unlimited there at track 3.  What’s that?  Yes.  Yes, it is the sports arena anthem of America.  This is some killer music and has some killer loops, samples, and themes to draw from.  Enjoy!